Area Service

Area Service Committee

 2nd Monday of the Month 6:30 pm
Grace Community Church

2333 Roosevelt Blvd
Winchester, VA 22601 {Map}

Chair: Wendy H, email: chair@shevana.org

 

Vice Chair: OPEN POSITION,

email: vicechair@shevana.org

 

Secretary: Michelle M.

email: secretary@shevana.org

 

Treasurer: OPEN POSITION

email: treasurer@shevana.org


Hospitals & Institutions Subcommittee   

 1st Monday of the Month 7:00 pm              

303 South Loudoun Street        Winchester, VA 22601 {Map}

Chair: Danny Mc.  email: HandI@shevana.org

 

Literature Subcommittee

See Calendar for times and locations

Winchester, Virginia 22602

Chair: Tony B, email: literature@shevana.org

 

Newsletter Subcommittee

See Calendar for times and locations
Winchester, Virginia 22602
Chair:  Jennifer S., email: 

newsletter@shevana.org

 

Public Relations Subcommittee

4th Sunday of the Month

5:00 p.m.

Happy Creek Coffee & Tea
18 High Street
Front Royal, Virginia 22630 {Map}

Chair:  Phil R., email: 

publicrelations@shevana.org

 

Outreach Subcommittee

See Calendar for times and locations

Chair:  Jimi J., email 

outreach@shevana.org

 

Special Events Subcommittee

1st Saturday of the Month   7:30 p.m.

Rivendell Recovery Center
Marsh Ln, White Post, VA 22663 {Map}

Chair:  Megan W., email: 

specialevents@shevana.org


Parliamentarian

As Needed - to be Announced

Edgehill Recovery Retreat Center,
315 E. Cork St., Winchester, VA {Map}

Chair:  Barbara S., email: 

parliamentarian@shevana.org

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

SHEVANA

PO BOX 2436

WINCHESTER, VA 22604

 

 

Regional Service

Virginia Regional Convention Corporation (VRCC)

 

VRCC Director

Linda A.

Email: vrcc@shevana.org

 

VRCC ALTERNATE       

John F.      

Email: vrcc.alternate@shevana.org

 

Regional Committee Member (RCM) David T.

email: rcm@shevana.org

 

RCM Alternate:  Chris M.

rcmalt@shevana.org