Shenandoah Valley Area of NA

PO Box 2436

Winchester, VA 22604

 

“Service keeps you clean!”

Service Chair Positions

Chair Person,               Stephen P.                            Chair@shevana.org

Vice-Chair Person,     Danny M.                         Vice Chair@shevana.org

Treasurer                      Noah V.                         Treasurer@shevana.org

 

Secretary,                     Chris E.                            Secretary@shevana.org

RCM                               Elisa D.                                 rcm@shevana.org

RCM Alterate                Open Position                      rcmalt@shevana.org

 

VRCC Director,             Terri S.                         VRCCdirector@shevana.org

VRCC Alternate,           OPEN Position.           VRCC.alternate@shevana.org

 

H & I,                              Melissa E.                       HandI@shevana.org

Literature                       Tony B.                               Literature@shevana.org

 

Newsletter                       Jackie F.                         Newsletter@shevana.org

Outreach                         Tiffani M.                        Outreach@shevana.org

 

Parliamentarian            Open Position               Parliamentarian@shevana.org

Public Relations            Wendy H.                        PublicRelations@shevana.org

Special Events              Open Position                 Specialevents@shevana.org

 

For any assistance related directly to the website,

please email the webmaster@shevana.org.