Shenandoah Valley Area of Narcotics Anonymous
Shenandoah Valley Area of Narcotics Anonymous
Shopping Cart

Shenandoah Valley Area of NA

PO Box 2436

Winchester, VA 22604

 

“Service keeps you clean!”          

Service Chair Positions

Chair Person,               Melissa E.                            Chair@shevana.org

Vice-Chair Person,     OPEN Position.             ViceChair@shevana.org

Treasurer                      Stephen P.                          treasurer@shevana.org

 

Secretary,                     OPEN Position.                   Secretary@shevana.org

RCM                               OPEN Position.                        rcm@shevana.org

 

VRCC Director,             OPEN Position.       VRCCdirector@shevana.org

VRCC Alternate,           OPEN Position.       VRCC.alternate@shevana.org

 

H & I,                               OPEN Position.                   HandI@shevana.org

Literature                       Chris M.                               Literature@shevana.org

 

Newsletter                       OPEN Position                Newsletter@shevana.org

Outreach                          Chair Joe D.                      Outreach@shevana.org

 

Parliamentarian             Norman C.                   Parliamentarian@shevana.org

Public Relations            Wendy B.                         PublicRelations@shevana.org

Special Events                Elisa D.                             Specialevents@shevana.org

 

For any assistance related directly to the website please email the webmaster@shevana.org.